It’s Surya V/s Salman Khan on 5th March

It will be a sight to watch when actors from South will come face to face with those from Bollywood at a test match of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) on March 5 at Vishakhapattanam. 

Suniel Shetty will lead the Bollywood team while South superstar Venkatesh will hold the fort for South team. It is believed that Ritesh Deshmukh is the vice-captain for Bollywood while Kannada star Sudeep is for the South team.

The much awaited CCL will start soon after the Indian Premiere League in June. The League will consist of 5 teams, one from each of the film industries - Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Mollywood and Sandalwood. Southern superstar Surya will be Icon player from South team and Bollywood's super star Salman will be from Bollywood.

Suniel's team includes Salman Khan, Riteish Deshmukh (Vice Captain), Sohail Khan, Arbaaz Khan, Sonu Sood, Hurman Baweja, Kabir Sadanand, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Angad Bedi, Apoorva Lakhia, Aashish Chowdhry, Vikas Kalantri and Ankush Choudhary.

Venkatesh's team will have Surya, Sudeep (Vice Captain), Sharat Kumar, Manchu Vishnu, Siddharth, Tarun, Taraka Ratna, Abbas, Arya, Shaam, Chiranjeevi Srja, Dhruv, Vikrant, Shantanu Bhagyaraj.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...